Contact Persons

Nicolai Claren

Commercial Managing Director

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119 0

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119 74

-

E-Mail: claren@unimatec.com


Heinrich Zensen

Technical Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119 40

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119 99

-

E-Mail: zensen@unimatec.com


Nicole Rang

Sales

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119 41

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119 74

-

E-Mail: rang@unimatec.com


Hardy Klose

Sales Embossing Systems

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119 47

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119 74

Mobil.: +49 (0)171 7668409

E-Mail: klose@unimatec.com


Jürgen Wellens

Sales Embossing Rolls

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119 46

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119 74

Mobil.: +49 (0)160 93948094

E-Mail: wellens@unimatec.com


Michaela Machetanz

Sales / Marketing

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119 49

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119 74

-

E-Mail: machetanz@unimatec.com


Silke Feistle

Accounting Department

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119 25

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119 79

-

E-Mail: feistle@unimatec.com


Jens Hannott

Engineering

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-39

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-99

-

E-Mail: hannott@unimatec.com


Ralf Timmer

Engineering

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-35

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-99

-

E-Mail: timmer@unimatec.com


Michael Röttgen

Engineering

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-37

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-99

-

E-Mail: roettgen@unimatec.com


Andreas Kunzke

Production leader

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-23

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-99

-

 

E-Mail: kunzke@unimatec.com


Gerda Küpper

Purchasing

 

Tel.: +49 (0)2428 80119-24

Fax.: +49 (0)2428 80119-99

-

E-Mail: kuepper@unimatec.com